You are here

E-Council Officers: 2020-2021 Academic Year

Executive Board:

President: Tatum Wilmes
Major: Chemical Engineering
Graduation Date: May 2022
Inquire: Contact Tatum in regards to general questions and anything other officers or directors cannot answer
Contact Information: wilmes.5@osu.edu
 

Vice President: Laura Rountree
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Graduation Date: May 2022
Inquire: Contact Laura in regards to questions about volunteer opportunities and volunteer hours
Contact Information: rountree.22@osu.edu
 

Treasurer: Snigdha Kalluri
Major: Engineering
Graduation Date: May 2022
Inquire: Contact Snigdha in regards to questions related to funding and fund requests
Contact Information: kalluri.16@osu.edu
 

Secretary: Amanda Jensen
Major: Industrial and Systems Engineering
Graduation Date: May 2022
Inquire: Contact Amanda regarding attendance at meetings, the google events calendar and joining/leaving the email list
Contact Information: jensen.331@osu.edu

 

Committee Chairs: 

Events Chair: Bella Field
Major: Computer Science & Engineering
Graduation Date: May 2022
Inquire: Contact Bella in regards to questions related to E-Council events
Contact Information: field.123@osu.edu

Mental Health Chair: Jessica Griffin
Major: Industrial & Systems Engineering
Graduation Date: May 2021
Inquire: Contact Jessica in regards to questions related to mental health events and resources
Contact Information: griffin.705@osu.edu

Publicity Chair: Raleigh Potluri
Major: Computer Science & Engineering
Graduation Date: May 2021
Inquire: Contact Raleigh in regards to questions related to the website, social media accounts, and branding
Contact Information: potluri.8@osu.edu

Freshmen Engagement Chair: Tana Mahajan
Major: Chemical Engineering
Graduation Date: May 2021
Inquire: Contact Tana in regards to questions related to freshmen engagement events
Contact Information: mahajan.96@osu.edu

 

 


Faculty Advisor:

Dr. David L. Tomasko 
tomasko.1@osu.edu

Co-Advisor:
Winnie Sampson
Sampson.38@osu.edu