You are here

MacQuigg Award

The Charles Ellison MacQuigg Award is named for a late Dean of the College of Engineering. The award is presented annually to faculty members who have demonstrated, in a superior manner, their interest in and willingness to help students, their interest in the improvement of the high reputation of the College of Engineering and their outstanding teaching ability. Engineering and architecture students elect award recipients.

MacQuigg Award Nomination Form

Nomination Page will close: 2/28/2021 

Link to form: click here

Update: Recipient of this award will be presented on 4/22/2021 at the Faculty Award night


Past recipients of the MacQuigg Award may not be currently eligible. Any faculty member who has received the award within the past three years (2018 - 2020) are not eligible. This list includes the following faculty members:

To see a full list of past winners please visit the MacQuigg award page at the College of Engineering (since 1967).